Meet Our Staff

Jonathan Seamon

Executive Minister

jonathan@brentwoodhills.org   extension 226

Jonathan oversees all ministry areas and the day-to-day operations of the church.  In addition to directing our Honduras mission trip, and coordinating all church-wide events, he works closely with our elders to promote the vision and purpose of the congregation.

 

 

Walt Leaver

Minister

walt.leaver@lipscomb.edu   615-966-5668

Walt has served as the pulpit minister at Brentwood Hills since 1997.  In addition to preaching at all worship services and teaching classes, he works closely with our elders to promote the  vision and purpose of the congregation.

 

Andrew Leeper

Worship Minister

andrew@brentwoodhills.org   extension 240

Andrew oversees worship planning/leading which includes planning worship themes, songs, readings, etc. He also coordinates media operations which include webcasting, social media, and live sound and video production.

 

Enoch Rinks

Discipling Minister

enoch@brentwoodhills.org   extension 260

Enoch works with Grandview Iglesia de Cristo, which is a ministry of Brentwood Hills.  He also works in many other capacities including involvement and outreach.

Terry Booker

Senior Adult Minister

terry@brentwoodhills.org   extension 898

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry works with out Senior Adult Ministry so we can holistically serve the needs of the older adults and others in our BHCC family and the surrounding neighborhoods in accordance with scripture, thereby reflecting God and his glory to those around us and in the world.

Jerry Kennedy

Associate Minister (membership)

jerry@brentwoodhills.org   extension 228

Jerry supervises our New Member process and encourages ministry involvement among our membership.  He also oversees our plant operations (facilities, security, scheduling, grounds, equipment, etc.).

 

 

Jon Lowrance

Associate Minister of Adult Education

jon.lowrance@lipscomb.edu   615-966-5783

Jon works along with Josh Allen and our Adult Education ministry team to coordinate curriculum and teachers for our Sunday and Wednesday adult classes.

 

 

Josh Allen

Associate Minister of Adult Education

josh@brentwoodhills.org   extension 268

Josh works along with Jon Lowrance and our Adult Education ministry team to coordinate curriculum and teachers for our Sunday and Wednesday adult classes.

 

Teresa Brown

Children's Minister

teresa@brentwoodhills.org   extension 237

Teresa leads our ministry for newborns through 4th graders.  She plans and coordinates all education and events for children as well as serving as a resource to parents.

Robbie Forrester

Student Minister

robbie@brentwoodhills.org   extension 233

Robbie works with our Student Ministries Team  that serves our 5th-12th graders and college students.  Along with Clint and Emma Peyton, he coordinates education and events for these students as well as serving as a resource for parents of those students.  He works closely with Youth Ministry Deacons.

Clint Peyton

Student Minister

clint@brentwoodhills.org   extension 609

Clint works with our Student Ministries Team  that serves our 6th-12th graders with Robbie Forrester and Emma Peyton.  Clint works to plan events which include the teams objectives & plans for the entire Student Ministry.

Emma Peyton

Student Minister

emma@brentwoodhills.org   extension 247

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emma works with our Student Ministries Team  that serves our 6th-12th graders with Robbie Forrester and Clint Peyton.  Emma works to plan events which include the teams objectives & plans for the entire Student Ministry.

Roberto Santiago

Associate Minister

roberto@brentwoodhills.org

Roberto

Roberto is working to establish a Spanish-speaking congregation in the southern Nolensville area at the Arrington Church of Christ.

Sarah Baugh

Assistant to the Executive Minister

sarah@brentwoodhills.org   extension 242

Sarah provides administrative support to our Executive Minister, coordinates church-wide events, and leads our Women’s Ministry.

Amy Bowman

Children's Ministry Assistant

amy@brentwoodhills.org   extension 260

Amy works with Kristin Green to help coordinate communication and logistics,  as well as provides administrative support for our children’s ministry program.

Kristin Green

Children’s Ministry Assistant

kristin@brentwoodhills.org   extension 241

Kristin works with Amy Bowman to coordinate communication and logistics,  as well as provides administrative support for our children’s ministry program.

 

Kathy Paterna

Office Administrator

kathy@brentwoodhills.org   extension 222

Kathy works to provide administrative support to the congregation.  She is responsible for the Daily Sonshine, the Highlights, Family Matters, and support for our Membership Services.

 

Jane Forrester

Accounts Payable

jane@brentwoodhills.org   extension 223

Jane handles purchasing requests and bill payments for the church office.  She also provides back-up support for Ophelia Sliger.

 

Judy Crumbliss

eJourney Administrator

judy@brentwoodhills.org   extension 230

Judy

Judy maintains our database, eJourney, and coordinates historical record-keeping for the church.

 

Katie Culberson

Administrative Assistant

katie@brentwoodhills.org   extension 242

Katie works to provide administrative support for various ministry areas, including church wide events, CARE Teams, the Honduras mission trip, and other ministries as needed.

Joy Brown

Receptionist

joy@brentwoodhills.org   extension 221

Joy works part time as receptionist and helps to provide administrative support for our Student Ministry and in other areas as needed.

Adonnica Schmittou

Receptionist

adonnica@brentwoodhills.org   extension 221

Adonnica works part time as receptionist and helps to provide administrative support for our Student Ministry and in other areas as needed.

Marisela Jimenez

Office Administrator at Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

615-244-0608

Marisela

Marisela works to provide administrative support for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.

 

Rashell shoun Suazo

Administrative Assistant at Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

615-244-0608

Rashell

Rashell works as assistant to Marisela for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.