Meet Our Staff

Jonathan Seamon

Executive Minister

jonathan@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 226

Seamon, Jonathan

Jonathan oversees all ministry areas and the day-to-day operations of the church.  In addition to directing our Honduras mission trip, and coordinating all church-wide events, he works closely with our elders to promote the vision and purpose of the congregation.

 

 

Walt Leaver

Minister

walt.leaver@lipscomb.edu, 966-5668

Leaver_Walt225NTN112214_1044
Walt has served as the pulpit minister at Brentwood Hills since 1997.  In addition to preaching at all worship services and teaching classes, he works closely with our elders to promote the  vision and purpose of the congregation.

 

Andrew Leeper

Associate Minister

andrew@brentwoodhills.org, ext 240

Leeper Andrew R (2)

Andrew oversees worship planning/leading which includes planning worship themes, songs, readings, etc. He also coordinate media operations which include webcasting, social media, and live sound and video production.

 

Jerry Kennedy

Associate Minister (membership)

jerry@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 228

Kennedy_Jerry 225NTN111514_1478

Jerry supervises our New Member process and encourages ministry involvement among our membership.  He also oversees our plant operations (facilities, security, scheduling, grounds, equipment, etc.).

 

Jon Lowrance

Associate Minister of Adult Education

jon.lowrance@lipscomb.edu, 966-5783

Lowrance, Jon 225NTN111514_1864

Jon works along with Josh Allen and our Adult Education ministry team to coordinate curriculum and teachers for our Sunday and Wednesday adult classes.

 

Josh Allen

Associate Minister of Adult Education

josh@brentwoodhills.org , extension 268

Allen_Josh225NTN112214_0994

Josh works along with Jon Lowrance and our Adult Education ministry team to coordinate curriculum and teachers for our Sunday and Wednesday adult classes.

 

Teresa Brown

Children's Minister

teresa@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 237

Teresa headshot-8

Teresa leads our ministry for newborns through 4th graders.  She plans and coordinates all education and events for children as well as serving as a resource to parents.

Robbie Forrester

Student Minister

robbie@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 233

Forrester Robbie R (2)

Robbie works with our Student Ministries Team  that serves our 5th-12th graders and college students.  Along with Rachel Sawyer and Clint Peyton, he coordinates education and events for these students as well as serving as a resource for parents of those students.  He works closely with Youth Ministry Deacons.

 

 

 

Clint Peyton

Student Minister

clint@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 609

Clint

Clint works with our Student Ministries Team  that serves our 5th-12th graders and college students,  along with Robbie Forrester and Rachel Sawyer.  Clint works to plan events which include the teams objectives & plans for the entire Student Ministry.

Roberto Santiago

Minister, Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

roberto@brentwoodhills.org, 244-0608

Roberto

Roberto joined the Brentwood Hills family in 2006 as the pulpit minister and evangelist for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.

 

Enoch Rinks

Associate Minister, Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

enoch@greatcities.org;  244-0608

Enoch is associate minister and evangelist for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.

Sarah Baugh

Assistant to the Executive Minister

sarah@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 221

sarah baugh

 

Sarah provides administrative support to our Executive Minister, coordinates church-wide events, and leads our Women’s Ministry.

Amy Bowman

Children's Ministry Assistant

amy@brentwoodhills.org,  extension 260

Bowman Amy R (2)

Amy works with Kristin Green to help coordinate communication and logistics,  as well as provides administrative support for our children’s ministry program.

Lance High

Children’s Worship Training Coordinator

lance.high@gmail.com

Lance

Lance coordinates Children’s Worship Training.

 

Kristin Green

Children’s Ministry Assistant

kristin@brentwoodhills.org,   extension 241

Green Kristin R (2)

Kristin works with Amy Bowman to coordinate communication and logistics,  as well as provides administrative support for our children’s ministry program.

 

Kathy Paterna

Office Administrator

kathy@brentwoodhills.org, extension 222

Paterna_Kathy 225NTN112214_0969

Kathy works to provide administrative support to the congregation.  She is responsible for the Daily Sonshine, the Highlights, Family Matters, and support for our Membership Services.

 

Jane Forrester

Accounts Payable

jane@brentwoodhills.org, extension 223

Forrester Jane R (2)

Jane handles purchasing requests and bill payments for the church office.  She also provides back-up support for Ophelia Sliger.

 

Judy Crumbliss

eJourney Administrator

judy@brentwoodhills.org,  extension 230

Judy

Judy maintains our database, eJourney, and coordinates historical record-keeping for the church.

 

Joy Brown

Part Time Receptionist

joy@brentwoodhills.org, ext. 221

 joy brown

Joy works part time as receptionist and helps to provide administrative support for our Student Ministry and in other areas as needed.

Adonnica Schmittou

Part Time Receptionist

adonnica@brentwoodhills.org, extension 221

Schmittou_Adonnica 225NTN112214_0577

Adonnica works part time as receptionist and helps to provide administrative support for our Student Ministry and in other areas as needed.

Marisela Jimenez

Office Administrator at Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

244-0608

Marisela

Marisela works to provide administrative support for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.

 

Rashell shoun Suazo

Administrative Assistant at Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview

244-0608

Rashell

Rashell works as assistant to Marisela for the Iglesia de Cristo en Grandview, a Spanish-speaking congregation which is a Brentwood Hills ministry.